Ontario Conference of Casualty Actuaries Scholarship in Actuarial Science

Award Conditions:   Year: 3nd
This award is made to an actuarial science specialist
student who has completed 3rd year and will be returning
for 4th year. The award requires an application to be
submitted. The recipient is chosen by the OCCA.

Past Award Recipients:

2005-06 Zichen Aaron Guo

2009-10   Karan Phadke